+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Thoughts on Inception

Vicious cycle

Default Thoughts on Inception

First off, if you haven't heard of Inception, you can watch the trailer here:
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Sd0ff1sbJU

So last night I went with my gf to the midnight premier of Inception, and by god was I blown away. It's directed by Christopher Nolan, the same director of The Dark Knight. And after watching Inception, he is now my favorite director. I don't want to spoil any plot, but I'm just going to recommend going into the movie with least knowledge as possible. The concept, the story, and the action scenes will blow you away. The ending is also one of the most deliciously evil cliffhangers I've ever seen. The plot might seem a bit convoluted at first, but as long as you pay attention, it'll all start to come together seamlessly.

Basically, I'm telling all of you to go watch this movie. Right now. I'm going to watch it a second time tomorrow, something I've never done before. It's just sheer. Fucking. Brilliance.

Thats what she said

I havent heard of it. Can you post the trailer?
    *I'm seeing airbender again!

....sooooo....whos the lucky girl jk....dont answer that.
    Last edited by Quinn; 07-17-10 at 02:24 AM.
    DO U LIKE WATER????? then u like 75% of me.

Water type is the god of all. Johto will always be the best region ever (though topaz's Caldera & Kirant will be 2nd)

Vicious cycle

Whoops, I accidentally used image tags instead of url tags. Fixed.

Thats what she said

DAMN! I SAW WATER AND I WAS IN! lolz.

yeah...that looks hot. I'm gonna see it *if its in our theatre, which I dont see why it wouldn't be. Probably not with the girl tough....being single SUCKS MAJORLY!

Water type is the god of all. Johto will always be the best region ever (though topaz's Caldera & Kirant will be 2nd)

Vicious cycle